Rate this post
[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]

Fishing Line is an odyssey into the darkness and depravity of a sub-human underworld. A philosophical journey through the landscape of a dehumanised toxic wasteland where desperation and hope are expressions of love and inevitability. Finishing Line is a product of deranged optimism and desire.


  1. Glass House
  2. Big Sky
  3. Winter
  4. Different Life
  5. The Light That Never Fades
  6. Rubicon
  7. Wasteland
  8. False Love
  9. Satellites
  10. Power Source
  11. Condemned
  12. Don’t Cry


Finishing Line

All tracks will be available for download after purchase.



© Protective Fences 2021 / The_Void