Yuri Bezmenov: The Four Stages of Ideological Subversion | G. Edward Griffin

Rate this post

G. Edward Griffin interviews Yuri Bezmenov

Yuri Bezmenov: The Four Stages of Ideological Subversion – 1984 | G Edward Griffin

A recently discovered excerpt from G. Edward Griffin’s 1984 interview with KGB defector, Yuri Bezmenov, who explains the four stages of communist strategy for taking over the U.S. from within.

or psychological warfare changes the perception of reality to such an extent that despite the abundance of information, no one is able to come to sensible conclusions in the interests of defending themselves, their families, their community and their country.

The Four Stages of Ideological Subversion

Stage 1. Demoralisation

Stage 2. Destabilisation

Stage 3. Crisis

Stage 4. Normalisation

“The demoralisation process is basically completed already. Exposure to true information does not matter any more. A person who is demoralised is unable to assess true information, the facts tell nothing to him. Even if I shower him with information, with authentic proof, with documents, with pictures; even if I take him by force to the Soviet Union and show him a concentration camp, he will refuse to believe it, until he receives a kick in his bottom. When a military boot crushes his balls then he will understand. But not before that. That’s the tragedy of the situation of demoralisation.”

| Former KGB Agent –

It is sobering to realize that stage three is almost complete. Stage Four is martial law from which there is no escape. Americans, and the rest of the world are running out of time to to realise the horrors that lie ahead.

How it Works | The_Void

Source: Yuri Bezmenov: The Four Stages of Ideological Subversion

You need to login or register to bookmark/favorite this content.

Spotlight / Library / Search / My_Void /

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply