Second Wave | V for Vendetta

Rate this post

Video Exposing Everything regarding a Second Wave and Great reset.

Video Exposing Everything regarding second wave and The Great Reset. Timed Stamped Video to go easily to your favorite section. Exposes details of second wave, Lockdowns, Casedemic and faulty fake tests, Isolation camps, 5G weaponary, Inducing Food shortage & Crisis, Universal basic income, Economic Agenda behind Banks & Corona Virus and finally details of Great reset & Global take over.

Time Stamps:

0:35 Why There Must be a Second Wave.

6:13 Throughout the rest of the video: Timeline for the second wave, Based on presumed leaked document, which regardless true or false, is likely to happen. However it is matching current events and will be interesting to follow live nowadays.

00:08:00-00:08:55 Rolling Lockdowns all over the world

00:08:55-00:37:22 Exposing Case-demic & Faulty Tests.

00:37:22-00:58:50 Exposing Concentration Camps

00:56:21-1:44:50 Exposing 5G usage as a weapon

1:44:50- 2:07:00 Exposing Attack on Food supply chain & Inducing Food Crisis

2:07:00- 2:49:27 Exposing the Economic Agenda & Universal basic Income

2:49:27-3:47:00 Exposing the Great Reset /Agenda 21/30

2:49:00-3:47:00 Exposing the Great Reset /Agenda 21/30

1- Dollar Vigilante : https://dollarvigilante.com/
2- David Icke: https://davidicke.com/
3- Gregory Mannarino: https://traderschoice.net/about-traders-choice/
4- Ice Age Farmer: http://www.iceagefarmer.com/
5- Sarah Westall: https://sarahwestall.com/
6- Spiro Skouras: https://truthcomestolight.com/author/skouras/
7- Corbett Report: https://www.corbettreport.com/
8- Derrick Broze: https://www.derrickbroze.com/
9- Dana Ashlie : https://www.bitchute.com/channel/BkXp8SxkTPUT/
10- Lena Pu : https://lenasfabulousfrequencies.com/
11- Jesse Gilmer: https://leaveoxygenalone.com/
12- Mike Maloney: https://www.youtube.com/user/whygoldandsilver
13- Dot Connector Reports: https://lbry.tv/@DotConnectorReports:e
14- Amazing Polly: https://www.amazingpolly.net/
15-Really Graceful: https://www.reallygraceful.com/

Source: Second Wave Documentary !

You need to login or register to bookmark/favorite this content.

Spotlight / Library / My_Void /
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply