Ben Rubin: Conspiracy in Plain Sight | The Delingpod

Rate this post

Globalist Empire

: in Plain Sight – Sept 2023 |

There are people coordinating with each other to implement a single system of global governance. talks to about his research into the demons puling the strings in the formation of the globalist empire.

is a former management consultant, turned political and cultural dissident.

“The price good men pay for indifference to public affairs is to be ruled by evil men.” 

– Plato

After 17 years helping international businesses transform themselves using advanced technology, Ben realised the global corporate system is fundamentally rigged against and needs to be replaced. He is fighting systemic corruption at

He is building the Future of Great Britain at


The is presented as a far-right, antisemitic, white genocide theory. The theory claims that Austrian-Japanese politician Richard von Coudenhove-Kalergi concocted a plot to mix white races out of existence. The theory stems from a section of Kalergi's 1925 book Praktischer Idealismus (“Practical Idealism”), in which he predicted that a mixed race of the future would arise. However, there is no evidence that Kalergi ever proposed a plan to mix races. The idea that it exists lies in distortions of Kalergi's writings and fabrications by Nazis and neo-Nazis. The Southern Poverty Law Center describes the as a distinctly European way of pushing the white genocide theory on the continent. White nationalists have quoted Coudenhove-Kalergi's writings out of context in order to assert that the European Union's immigration policies were insidious plots that were hatched decades ago in order to destroy white people. However, there is no evidence to support this claim. EU leaders continue to receive the Coudenhove-Kalergi European prize, which was inspired by Count Richard von Coudenhove-Kalergi's theories.

The President of the Ukraine, Volodymyr Zelenskyy, and the People of Ukraine were awarded the 2023 Kerlergi Prize.


The is awarded every two years to individuals who have made significant contributions to the project of European integration and the promotion of European values. The prize is named after Richard von Coudenhove-Kalergi, the founder of the Pan-European Movement, who was the first recipient of the Charlemagne Prize in 1950. The is awarded by the Coudenhove-Kalergi Foundation, which was established in 1978 by the Paneuropean Union to promote the vision of European unification. The prize has been awarded to various European leaders, including Angela Merkel, who received the prize in 2010. The most recent recipient of the was Klaus Iohannis, the President of Romania, who received the award in 2020. Other recipients of the include:

  • 2023  Volodymyr Zelenskyy and the Ukrainian people
  • 2022  Sviatlana Tsikhanouskaya, Maria Kalesnikava, Veronika Tsepkalo
  • 2020/2021  Klaus Iohannis[3]
  • 2019  António Guterres
  • 2018  Emmanuel Macron
  • 2017  Timothy Garton Ash
  • 2016  /  Pope Francis
  • 2015  Martin Schulz[2]
  • 2014  Herman Van Rompuy
  • 2013  Dalia Grybauskaitė
  • 2012  Wolfgang Schäuble
  • 2011  Jean-Claude Trichet
  • 2010  Donald Tusk
  • 2009  Andrea Riccardi
  • 2008  Angela Merkel
  • 2007  Javier Solana
  • 2006  Jean-Claude Juncker
  • 2005  Carlo Azeglio Ciampi
  • 2004  Pat Cox
  • 2004  /  Pope John Paul II (extraordinary prize)
  • 2003  Valéry Giscard d'Estaing
  • 2002  The Euro
  • 2001  György Konrád
  • 2000  Bill Clinton
  • 1999 
  • 1998  Bronisław Geremek
  • 1997  Roman Herzog
  • 1996  Beatrix of the Netherlands
  • 1995  Franz Vranitzky
  • 1994  Gro Harlem Brundtland
  • 1993  Felipe González
  • 1992  Jacques Delors
  • 1991  Václav Havel
  • 1990  Gyula Horn
  • 1989  Frère Roger
  • 1988  Helmut Kohl and  François Mitterrand
  • 1987 
  • 1986  The People of Luxembourg
  • 1984  Karl Carstens
  • 1982  Juan Carlos of Spain
  • 1981  Simone Veil
  • 1979  Emilio Colombo
  • 1978  Konstantinos Karamanlis
  • 1977  Walter Scheel
  • 1976  Leo Tindemans
  • 1973  Salvador de Madariaga
  • 1972  Roy Jenkins
  • 1970  François Seydoux de Clausonne
  • 1969  European Commission
  • 1967  Joseph Luns
  • 1966  Jens Otto Krag
  • 1964  Antonio Segni
  • 1963  Edward Heath
  • 1961  Walter Hallstein
  • 1960  Joseph Bech
  • 1959  George C. Marshall
  • 1958  Robert Schuman
  • 1957  Paul Henri Spaak
  • 1956  Winston Churchill
  • 1954  Konrad Adenauer
  • 1953  Jean Monnet
  • 1952  Alcide de Gasperi
  • 1951  Hendrik Brugmans
  • 1950  Richard von Coudenhove-Kalergi

Sources and links

My Life My Say

Tony Blair Institute for Global Change

Source: Ben Rubin


You need to login or register to bookmark/favorite this content.

Spotlight / Library / Archives / My_Void /
To report this post you need to login first.
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply